Dear Reader(s)

My Dear Readers (aka Caitlin and maybe Devery… it’s a little hard to develop a following when you only post once and then are inactive for two weeks…)

Anyway, as I was saying,

My Dear Readers:

I sincerely apologize for being missing from the blog world since my first post. It was slightly silly of me to post one entry about how excited I am to start a new blog, and then not post for almost 15 days. I promise, there is good reason for that and I will try not to let it happen again. I have a lot of ideas about what to post running through my head, and I suppose I should just write the post whenever I have it in my mind instead of putting it off, but sometimes there are other things that need to get done and the blog gets put on the back burner. Other things like work. Or trips to Denmark to visit one of my little sisters. Or my birthday.

Yes, that’s right, I was MIA on my first week of blogging because I was in Denmark with my dad’s family to visit one of my sisters (read my big sister’s post about the trip over at Two Cubed), and then I missed out on my second post because this past week was my birthday and I was down in San Luis Obisop, CA for work. 

So now, this is me, vowing to you, my dedicated reader(s), that I will write more often and that I will try to keep your attention by being entertaining and/or interesting. 

Sincerely,

Rachel

2 responses to “Dear Reader(s)

Leave a Reply

