Proof of the List Master

Just in case you needed proof that I am a List Master, further than my list page, this story should convince you of my habits:

Today, as I was heading into The City with my mom and step dad to go see a museum exhibition at the Legion of Honor, I saw a poster on the side of a public bus advertising the most recent One City One Book: San Francisco Reads book. Of course, I don’t remember what the name of the book was, but before you chastise me for not being observant enough listen to why I don’t remember.

When I saw the book advertised on the side of the bus, I went to type the title and author into my “Books” list in my notes on my iPhone, but when I did, a list popped up that I didn’t remember writing. Want to know why I didn’t remember writing it? It’s because I have a habit of texting in my sleep. That’s right, If you text me after I’ve already fallen asleep for the night, there is a good chance that you will get a text back from me, however that text might not make any sense.

Now, don’t ask me what I was dreaming about last night, but this is the list that I created. I seem to recall sort of slightly becoming conscious in the middle of the list and trying to read it, but deciding that I couldn’t understand what it said for some reason so I put it away. Hmmmm, I wonder why…

My Dream Induced List

I wonder what I was dreaming about? And what the heck is “potad wed” … maybe potato wedges? Haha oh well. I hope this cheered up your day. My mom laughed at me. S’more and Raul laughed at me. Honestly, I laughed at myself. Who does that?!

One response to “Proof of the List Master

Leave a Reply

